About West Broad Street > Staff E-mail Directory

Below is an alphabetical list (by last name) of all West Broad Street Elementary School staff e-mail addresses:

Please note:

  • Time-sensitive communication, such as emergencies and/or transportation issues, should be called in to the school's main office. Please do not address issues that require immediate attention via e-mail.

NAME / TITLE E-MAIL BUILDING
.5 Kindergarten Teacher/Intervention Teaching Assistant
Radcliff, Melanie E
mradcliff@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
.6 Elementary Gifted Support
Hostetter, Nova Jane
nhostetter@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Art Teacher
Minnucci, Kim M
kminnucci@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Attendance Secretary
Lacomba, Lisa K
llacomba@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Building Secretary
Tofel, Barbara
btofel@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Elementary Instructional Coach
Colucci, Tessa J
tcolucci@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Elementary Librarian
Burks, Elizabeth
bburks@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Elementary Music and Instrumental Strings Teacher
McGinniss, Thomas
tmcginniss@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Elementary Technology
Smith, Darren D
ddsmith@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
ESL Teacher
Atkinson, Bethany
batkinson@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
ESL Teacher
Rankin, Diane L
drankin@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
ESL Teaching Assistant
Engle, Evan
eengle@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
ESL Teaching Assistant/Intervention Teaching Assistant
Lambert, Carlie
clambert@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Fifth Grade Teacher
Hardie, Ryan Kathleen
rhardie@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Fifth Grade Teacher
Phillips, Daniel
dphillips@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Fifth Grade Teacher
Pio, Lyndsay
lpio@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Fifth Grade Teacher
Wuelfing, Christine W
cwuelfing@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
First Grade Teacher
Beans, Heidi
hbeans@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
First Grade Teacher
Francis, Janet
jfrancis@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
First Grade Teacher
Funk, Jill R
jfunk@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
First Grade Teacher
Schwab, Tia M
tschwab@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Food Service Manager
Rudner, Virginia A
vrudner@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Fourth Grade Teacher
Golden, Sarah
sgolden@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Fourth Grade Teacher
Martin, Amy E
amartin@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Fourth Grade Teacher
Steen, Susanne E
ssteen@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Health/Physical Education Teacher
Stover, Daniel B
dstover@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Instructional Technology Support Specialist
Doebler, Deborah L
ddoebler@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Instrumental Music Teacher
Helmer III, John William
bhelmer@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Kindergarten Teacher
Kulp, Wendy S
wkulp@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Physical Therapist
Gidaro, Patricia
pgidaro@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Principal
Hadfield, Susan G
shadfield@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Reading Recovery/Intervention Teacher
Planinshek, Karen J
kplaninshek@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Reading Specialist
Babich, Elisabeth
ebabich@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
School Counselor
Panachyda, Courtney
cpanachyda@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
School Nurse
Bunk, Annemarie
abunk@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
West Broad Street Elementary School
School Psychologist
Haines, Matthew D
mdhaines@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Second Grade Teacher
Fledderjohann, Tara K
tfledderjohann@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Second Grade Teacher
Kirsteier, Denise D
dkirsteier@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Second Grade Teacher
McGowan, Coleen
cmcgowan@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Second Grade Teacher
Phillips, Laurie G
lphillips@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Special Education Teacher, Autistic Support
Flynn, Carly
cflynn@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Special Education Teacher, K-2 Communication Class
Paar, Nora M
npaar@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
Feliciani, Amy
afeliciani@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
Finney, Megan L
mfinney@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
Streff, Sharon
sstreff@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Speech And Language Clinician
Moyer, Marcie R
mrmoyer@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Staff Nurse
Kaufman, Jennifer
jkaufman@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Student Support Teacher
Moeller, Melissa
mmoeller@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Third Grade Teacher
Burns, Todd J
tburns@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Third Grade Teacher
Harp, Jennifer L
jharp@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Third Grade Teacher
Panichella, Jodie
jpanichella@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Third Grade Teacher
Trumbower, Douglas G
dtrumbower@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Title I Teaching Assistant
Denton, Carol
cdenton@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Title I Teaching Assistant
Rostron, Lori
lrostron@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Vocal Music Teacher
Stover, Eric M
estover@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School