Sports Schedules > Varsity Girls Field Hockey Game Schedule

Varsity Girls Field Hockey Game Schedule
For further information, please contact contact Courtney Lepping, Athletic Director, at clepping@soudertonsd.org

Date Opponent Start Time Location Student Dismissal/Bus Departure Description Status
Friday, 09/21/2018 Penndale 3:30 PM Home
Field #4 Soccer/Lacrosse/Field Hockey

League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Monday, 09/24/2018 Pennfield 3:30 PM Away
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Wednesday, 09/26/2018 Penn Central 3:30 PM Home
Field #4 Soccer/Lacrosse/Field Hockey

League Game, Fall 2018-2019 Rescheduled for 10/08/2018
Friday, 09/28/2018 Quakertown Blue 3:30 PM Home
Field #4 Soccer/Lacrosse/Field Hockey

League Game, Fall 2018-2019 Rescheduled for 10/18/2018
Tuesday, 10/02/2018 Penn South 3:30 PM Home
Field #4 Soccer/Lacrosse/Field Hockey

League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Thursday, 10/04/2018 Quakertown White 3:30 PM Away
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Monday, 10/08/2018 Penn Central 3:30 PM Home
Field #4 Soccer/Lacrosse/Field Hockey

League Game, Fall 2018-2019 Rescheduled for 10/16/2018
Tuesday, 10/09/2018 Pennbrook 3:30 PM Home
Field #4 Soccer/Lacrosse/Field Hockey

League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Thursday, 10/11/2018 Dock Mennonite Academy 3:30 PM Away
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019 Rescheduled for 10/23/2018
Tuesday, 10/16/2018 Penn Central 3:30 PM Home
Field #4 Soccer/Lacrosse/Field Hockey

League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Wednesday, 10/17/2018 Penn North 3:30 PM Away
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Thursday, 10/18/2018 Quakertown Blue 3:30 PM Home
Field #4 Soccer/Lacrosse/Field Hockey

League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Friday, 10/19/2018 Indian Crest Middle School 3:30 PM Away
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Tuesday, 10/23/2018 Dock Mennonite Academy 3:30 PM Away
(@ DMA (Pennview))
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019