Below is an alphabetical list (by last name) of all Indian Valley Middle School staff e-mail addresses:

Please note:

  • Time-sensitive communication, such as emergencies and/or transportation issues, should be called in to the school's main office. Please do not address issues that require immediate attention via e-mail.

NAME / TITLE E-MAIL BUILDING
Albaugh, Jill C
Occupational Therapist
jalbaugh@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Bano, Jennifer A
Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
jbano@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Bartelstone, Meagan
English/Language Arts Teacher
mbartelstone@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Bateman, Beth A
Attendance Secretary
bbateman@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Bauer, Nicole D
Accelerated Math Teacher
nbauer@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Bennett, Samantha K
Science Teacher
sbennett@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Breen, Kathleen J
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
kbreen@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Brisson, Diana
Speech and Language Clinician
dbrisson@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Bukowski, Stephen J
Site Support Technician
sbukowski@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Bussom, Keith J
Social Studies Teacher - 7th
kbussom@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Canale, Kara
School Psychologist
kcanale@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Clausz, Michelle J M
Strings/Music Teacher
mclausz@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Denczi, Lucas
Social Studies Teacher
ldenczi@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Deppen, Holly
Math/Science Teacher
hdeppen@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Devlin, Michael
School Police Officer
mdevlin@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Dontonville, Shelia
Receptionist
sdontonville@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Duggan, Jacqueline M
Language Arts/Reading Teacher
jduggan@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Eglinton-Woods, Nancy
Art Teacher
nwoods@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Faehner, Kelsey
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
kfaehner@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Fluck, Amanda L
Special Education Teacher - Math & Reading
afluck@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Franks, Karen Colleen
Special Education Teacher, Life Skills
kfranks@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Gehman, Monica
6th Grade Math/Science Teacher
mgehman@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Gerhart, Ray
8th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher
rgerhart@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Gossler, Heather
English/Language Arts Teacher
hgossler@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Graf, Lori M
MTSS Teacher
lgraf@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Haggerty, Michael
Band/Music Teacher
mhaggerty@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Hahn, Amanda
Librarian
ahahn@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Halverson, Jennifer
French Teacher
jhlaverson@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Hardie, Ryan Kathleen
Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
rhardie@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Harter, Gail C
Business/STEM Teacher
gharter@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Heller, Catherine
Assistant Principal
cheller@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Herber, Jeffrey
Science Teacher
jherber@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Huggins, Brenda
Building Secretary
bhuggins@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Johnson, Andrew W
Mathematics Teacher
djohnson@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Kraus, Vanessa M
Wellness, Health Teacher
vkraus@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Ledder, Lindsay
8th Grade Math/Science Teacher
lledder@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Lepping, Courtney E
Math/Science Teacher
clepping@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Lonsdale, Daniel
English/Language Arts Teacher
dlonsdale@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Lorah, Ann C
Food Service Manager
alorah@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
MacFarland, C Wayne
Health & Physical Education Teacher
wmacfarland@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Madden, Kathleen A
Social Studies Teacher, 6th Grade
kmadden@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
McGreevey, Eileen
Technology Education/STEM Teacher
emcgreevey@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Meyers, Constance L
Literacy Specialist
cmeyers@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Milligan, Heather
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
hmilligan@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Morris, Emily
Special Education Teacher, Life Skills
emorris@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Mountney, Donna
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
dmountney@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Moye, Jocelyn
Intervention Teaching Assistant
jmoye@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Nogami, Stephen S
Science Teacher - 8th
snogami@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Pammer, Jeffrey L
Principal
jpammer@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Ramage, Diane
Music Teacher
diramage@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Rappo, Juliana
Math/Science Teacher
jrappo@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Raught, Kristen
School Counselor
kraught@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Richart, Laura H
Language Arts Teacher
lrichart@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Robbins, Daniel W
Mathematics Teacher
drobbins@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Scheckenbach, Bridgette M
Math/Science Teacher
bscheckenbach@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Sebra, Valerie L
Special Education Teacher, Autistic Support
vsebra@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Shoemaker, Gina
Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
gshoemaker@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Singletary, Caitlyn
.6 Spanish Teacher
csingletary@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Skinfill, Carrie
7th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher
cskinfill@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Smith, Sheryl
.6 Spanish Teacher
shsmith@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Spangler-Welsh, Amy L
Gifted Support Teacher
awelsh@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Stackhouse, Kelly
School Nurse
kstackhouse@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Strenko, Michelle L
Mathematics Teacher
mstrenko@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Stump, Alexander
7th Grade Math/Science Teacher
astump@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Terreri, Stephanie
Special Education, Emotional Support Teacher
sterreri@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Thomas, Suzanne
Science Teacher
suthomas@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Toby, Jennifer
School Counselor
jtoby@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Van Benthem, Michelle
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
mvanbenthem@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Van Wart, Megan L
Social Studies Teacher
mvanwart@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Vesey, Cindy Ann
Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
cvesey@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Voigt, Leigh R
Mathematics Teacher
lvoigt@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Voorhees, Tara M
Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
tvoorhees@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Waldon, Lloyd R
Security Guard
lwaldon@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Walker, Jeffrey D
Wellness, Health Teacher
jwalker@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Walker, Tami L
Special Education Teacher - Math
twalker@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Webster, Courtney
Intervention Teaching Assistant
cwebster@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Weir, Thomas D
Social Studies Teacher
tweir@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School