View staff at:

Below is an alphabetical list (by last name) of Vernfield Elementary School staff e-mail addresses:

Please note:

* Click on a column header to sort by it.

NAME / TITLE E-MAIL BUILDING
Aiken, Alexandra
Art Teacher
aaiken@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Caranfa, Annmarie
Special Education Teacher, Multi-Disabilities
acaranfa@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Kelly, Alisa
Intervention Teaching Assistant
akelly@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Moore, Angela C
Second Grade Teacher
amoore@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Porco, Aimee
First Grade Teacher
aporco@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Gehman, Bonnie L
Fifth Grade Teacher
bgehman@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Hampson, Brianna
Speech & Language Therapist
bhampson@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Vernfield Elementary School
Edgar, Cynthia
Third Grade Teacher
cedgar@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Flynn, Carly
Special Education Teacher, Autistic Support
cflynn@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Fogle, Cheri S
Kindergarten Teacher
cfogle@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Luciani, Carol M
Student Support Teacher
cluciani@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Lyons, Carolyn
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
clyons@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Maine, Christine
ESL Teacher
cmaine@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Mamzic, Carrie
Third Grade Teacher
cmamzic@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Bonsall, Deborah
Occupational Therapist
dbonsall@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Derro, Deborah
Special Education Teacher, Autistic Support
dderro@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Gower, Dee
Nurse, Special Education
dgower@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Steffy, Darcy
Third Grade Teacher
dsteffy@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Martin, Elizabeth
ESL Intervention Teaching Assistant
emartin@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Guengerich, Galen
Fourth Grade Teacher
gguengerich@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Ditlow, Jacque
Fourth Grade Teacher
jditlow@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Gilbride, Janice
Registered Nurse Assistant
jgilbride@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Graf, Jonathan R
Principal
jgraf@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Kling, Jennifer K
Elementary Technology Teacher
jkling@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Wismer, Jo Ann
Food Service Manager
jwismer@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Dipietro, Kimberly
Second Grade Teacher
kdipietro@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Halteman, Karin
Fourth Grade Teacher
khalteman@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Feighan, Lynne
Third Grade Teacher
lfeighan@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Germeroth, Lindsay M.
.5 Kindergarten Teacher
lgermeroth@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Goidas, Laurie A
Learning Support Teacher
lgoidas@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Jasuta-Kramer, Lisa M
Intermediate Autistic Support Teacher
ljasuta-kramer@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Longstreet, Lindsay
First Grade Teacher
llongstreet@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Olson, Lindsay
Intervention Teaching Assistant
lolson@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Stover, Lisa M
Music Teacher
lstover@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Tarsitano, Lauren
Second Grade Teacher
ltarsitano@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Moyer, Laura T
Speech and Language Clinician
ltmoyer@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Case, Megan N
First Grade Teacher
mcase@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Cover, Mary Ann
Attendance Secretary
mcover@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Lightstone, Meryl E
Elementary Librarian
melightstone@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Donovan, Naomi
Fifth Grade Teacher
ndonovan@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Kissell, Nicole
School Counselor
nkissell@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Smerecki, Nancy J
Building Secretary
nsmerecki@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Vallier, C. Nicole
Psychologist
nvallier@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Delbrocco, Margaret L
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
pdelbrocco@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Gidaro, Patricia
Physical Therapist
pgidaro@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Horan, Patrick F
Site Support Technician
phoran@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Vernfield Elementary School
Fox, Robin
School Nurse
rfox@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
McMahon, Rachel
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
rmcmahon@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Pongras, Ryan T
Instrumental Music Teacher
rpongras@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Raisner, Ruth A
Second Grade Teacher
rraisner@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Alderfer, Sharon A
Reading Specialist
salderfer@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Mandia, Susan M
Fifth Grade Teacher
smandia@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Zanine, Stacy E
Gifted Support Teacher
szanine@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Colucci, Tessa J
Elementary Instructional Coach
tcolucci@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Gresh, Taryn
Fifth Grade Teacher
tgresh@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
McGinniss, Thomas
Elementary Music and Instrumental Strings Teacher
tmcginniss@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Gross, William
Health/Physical Education Teacher
wgross@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School