View staff at:

Below is an alphabetical list (by last name) of Vernfield Elementary School staff e-mail addresses:

Please note:

* Click on a column header to sort by it.

NAME / TITLE E-MAIL BUILDING
.5 Kindergarten Teacher
Germeroth, Lindsay M.
lgermeroth@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Art Teacher
Aiken, Alexandra
aaiken@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Attendance Secretary
Cover, Mary Ann
mcover@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Building Secretary
Smerecki, Nancy J
nsmerecki@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Elementary Instructional Coach
Colucci, Tessa J
tcolucci@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Elementary Librarian
Lightstone, Meryl E
melightstone@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Elementary Music and Instrumental Strings Teacher
McGinniss, Thomas
tmcginniss@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Elementary Technology Teacher
Kling, Jennifer K
jkling@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
ESL Intervention Teaching Assistant
Martin, Elizabeth
emartin@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
ESL Teacher
Maine, Christine
cmaine@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Fifth Grade Teacher
Donovan, Naomi
ndonovan@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Fifth Grade Teacher
Gehman, Bonnie L
bgehman@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Fifth Grade Teacher
Gresh, Taryn
tgresh@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Fifth Grade Teacher
Mandia, Susan M
smandia@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
First Grade Teacher
Case, Megan N
mcase@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
First Grade Teacher
Longstreet, Lindsay
llongstreet@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
First Grade Teacher
Porco, Aimee
aporco@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Food Service Manager
Wismer, Jo Ann
jwismer@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Fourth Grade Teacher
Ditlow, Jacque
jditlow@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Fourth Grade Teacher
Guengerich, Galen
gguengerich@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Fourth Grade Teacher
Halteman, Karin
khalteman@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Gifted Support Teacher
Zanine, Stacy E
szanine@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Health/Physical Education Teacher
Gross, William
wgross@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Instrumental Music Teacher
Pongras, Ryan T
rpongras@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Intermediate Autistic Support Teacher
Jasuta-Kramer, Lisa M
ljasuta-kramer@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Intervention Teaching Assistant
Alderfer, Kelly
kalderfer@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Intervention Teaching Assistant
Olson, Lindsay
lolson@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Kindergarten Teacher
Fogle, Cheri S
cfogle@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Learning Support Teacher
Goidas, Laurie A
lgoidas@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Music Teacher
Stover, Lisa M
lstover@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Nurse, Special Education
Gower, Dee
dgower@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Occupational Therapist
Bonsall, Deborah
dbonsall@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Physical Therapist
Gidaro, Patricia
pgidaro@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Principal
Graf, Jonathan R
jgraf@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Psychologist
Vallier, C. Nicole
nvallier@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Reading Specialist
Alderfer, Sharon A
salderfer@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Registered Nurse Assistant
Gilbride, Janice
jgilbride@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
School Counselor
Kissell, Nicole
nkissell@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
School Nurse
Fox, Robin
rfox@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Second Grade Teacher
Dipietro, Kimberly
kdipietro@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Second Grade Teacher
Moore, Angela C
amoore@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Second Grade Teacher
Raisner, Ruth A
rraisner@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Second Grade Teacher
Tarsitano, Lauren
ltarsitano@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Site Support Technician
Horan, Patrick F
phoran@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Vernfield Elementary School
Special Education Teacher, Autistic Support
Derro, Deborah
dderro@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Special Education Teacher, Autistic Support
Flynn, Carly
cflynn@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
Delbrocco, Margaret L
pdelbrocco@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
Lyons, Carolyn
clyons@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
McMahon, Rachel
rmcmahon@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Special Education Teacher, Multi-Disabilities
Caranfa, Annmarie
acaranfa@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Speech & Language Therapist
Hampson, Brianna
bhampson@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Vernfield Elementary School
Speech and Language Clinician
Moyer, Laura T
ltmoyer@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Student Support Teacher
Luciani, Carol M
cluciani@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Third Grade Teacher
Edgar, Cynthia
cedgar@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Third Grade Teacher
Feighan, Lynne
lfeighan@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Third Grade Teacher
Mamzic, Carrie
cmamzic@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
Third Grade Teacher
Steffy, Darcy
dsteffy@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School