View staff at:

Below is an alphabetical list (by last name) of Salford Hills Elementary School staff e-mail addresses:

Please note:

* Click on a column header to sort by it.

NAME / TITLE E-MAIL BUILDING
Aaronson, David
Health/Physical Education Teacher
daaronson@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Bealer, Linda T
Staff Nurse
lbealer@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Brandtmayr, Melissa
Intervention Teaching Assistant
mbrandtmayr@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Buiting, Amy L
Librarian
abuiting@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Burks, Elizabeth
Elementary Librarian
bburks@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Burns, Patricia
Third Grade Teacher
pburns@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Campion, Kathy F
Second Grade Teacher
kcampion@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Colucci, Tessa J
Elementary Instructional Coach
tcolucci@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Connery, Margaret L
Reading Specialist
lconnery@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Depiero, Debby
Second Grade Teacher
ddepiero@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Ehst, Meredith F
Third Grade Teacher
mehst@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Farrell, Kathleen
Fifth Grade Teacher
kfarrell@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Gidaro, Patricia
Physical Therapist
pgidaro@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Glowacki, Dawn C
Second Grade Teacher
dglowacki@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Gribbin, Lisa
.5 Music Teacher
lgribbin@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Grzywacz, Jacqueline A
Fourth Grade Teacher
jgrzywacz@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Heisey, Karen
Student Support Teacher
kheisey@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Hendricks, Lauren E
.5 Kindergarten Teacher
lhendricks@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Irvin, Rachel
Elementary Technology Teacher
rirvin@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Jones, Kelly
Music Teacher
kjones@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Joshi, Laxmi
ESL Teacher
ljoshi@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Jucewicz, Erika L
Fourth Grade Teacher
ejucewicz@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Kane, Jamie
Special Education, Learning Support Teacher
jkane@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Kelly, Jennifer
First Grade Teacher
jlkelly@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Kulp, Barbara R
Kindergarten Teacher
bkulp@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Kulp, Jacqulyn M
First Grade Teacher
jmkulp@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Landis, Judi L
Building Secretary
jlandis@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Leinbach, Berdine L
Art Teacher
bleinbach@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Lystad, Andrea L
Health/Physical Education Teacher
alystad@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Mamzic, Carrie
Third Grade Teacher
cmamzic@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Maraschiello, Michelle
Fourth Grade Teacher
mmaraschiello@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Mazak, Mackenzie
Intervention Teaching Assistant
mmazak@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Moyer, Linda H
School Counselor
lhmoyer@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Mullen, Charlynne R
Speech & Language Clinician
cmullen@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Pekar, Heidi L
Fourth Grade Teacher
hpekar@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Pengh, Stephanie L
Second Grade Teacher
spengh@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Pfeil, Patricia
.5 Librarian
ppfeil@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Price, Janet M
Itinerant Autistic Support Teacher
jprice@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Purnell, David R
Principal
dpurnell@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Randall, Denise
Attendance Secretary
drandall@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Richards, Denise M
Fifth Grade Teacher
drichards@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Roberts, Courtnie
First Grade Teacher
croberts@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Ruth, Allison
Third Grade Teacher
aruth@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Saylor, Susan M
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
ssaylor@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Seaman, Alexis
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
aseaman@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Sinkinson, Jeffrey
Fifth Grade Teacher
jefsinkinson@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Smith, Janet T
Fifth Grade Teacher
jsmith@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Wenger, H Bradley
Elementary Technology
hbwenger@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Wright, Irene E
Food Service Manager
iwright@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School