View staff at:

Below is an alphabetical list (by last name) of Oak Ridge Elementary School staff e-mail addresses:

Please note:

* Click on a column header to sort by it.

NAME / TITLE E-MAIL BUILDING
Ahlum, Sheri
Second Grade Teacher
sahlum@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Almaguer, Alexandra
First Grade Teacher
aalmaguer@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Beebe, Christina M
School Counselor
cbeebe@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Brock, Lynda A
Fifth Grade Teacher
lbrock@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Buck, Colleen A
Elementary Librarian
cbuck@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Bukowski, Stephen J
Hardware/Software Support Technician
sbukowski@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Indian Valley Middle School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Clemens, Sandra L
Building Secretary
sclemens@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Colucci, Tessa J
Elementary Instructional Coach
tcolucci@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Delvecchio, Deborah
Food Service Manager
ddelvecchio@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Derstine, Renae
Fourth Grade Teacher
rderstine@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
DiCondina-Fleming, Debra
Kindergarten Teacher
ddicondina-fleming@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Ferlick, Thomas F
Principal
tferlick@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Giardino, Angela
Speech & Language Clinician
agiardino@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Golebiewski, Katherine M
Fourth Grade Teacher
kgolebiewski@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Haberle, Brenda K
School Nurse
bhaberle@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Hedrick, Patricia A
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
phedrick@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Irish, Elizabeth L
Fourth Grade Teacher
birish@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Irvin, Rachel
Elementary Technology Teacher
rirvin@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Jacobus, Heather
Special Education Teacher, Life Skills
hjacobus@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Johnson-Borowski, Elizabeth
Art Teacher
lborowski@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Jurewicz, Kelsey
Intervention Teaching Assistant
kjurewicz@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Kelly, Gerard
Health/Physical Education Teacher
gkelly@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Krauss, Rebecca E
Special Education Teacher, K-3 Learning Support
bkrauss@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Lecrone, Megan
Special Education Teacher, Emotional Suport
mlecrone@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Lemieux, Rebecca E
School Psychologist
rlemieux@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Mazurek, Kristen
Fifth Grade Teacher
kmazurek@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
McGinniss, Thomas
Elementary Music and Instrumental Strings Teacher
tmcginniss@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
McKenna, Esther H
First Grade Teacher
emckenna@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Morganheira, Rebecca
ESL Teaching Assistant
rmorganheira@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Neely, Tracey S
Second Grade Teacher
tneely@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Palski, Dina L
First Grade Teacher
dpalski@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Picard, Alyssa L
Student Support Teacher
apicard@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Pollack, Ross
Third Grade Teacher
rpollack@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Pongras, Ryan T
Instrumental Music Teacher
rpongras@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Price, Janet M
Itinerant Autistic Support Teacher
jprice@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Rhein, Laura
Special Education Teacher, Life Skills
lrhein@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Rogers, Brooke P
Fourth Grade Teacher
brogers@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Roth, Alexandra
Second Grade Teacher
aroth@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Rothenberger, Judy A
Reading Specialist
jrothenberger@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Schumacher, Jill A
Third Grade Teacher
jschumacher@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Setzer, Paige
Music Teacher
psetzer@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Smith, Michele C
First Grade Teacher
msmith@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Smith, Todd
Third Grade Teacher
tsmith@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Suder, Kelsey
Fifth Grade Teacher
ksuder@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Tonik, Jacqueline K
.5 Kindergarten Teacher
jtonik@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Washel, Georgette
Intervention Teaching Assistant
gwashel@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
White, Pamela
Attendance Secretary
pwhite@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Wiedemeier, Wendy
Fifth Grade Teacher
wwiedemeier@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Worthington, Jennifer D
ESL Teacher
jworthington@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Zaiss, Denise
Special Education Teacher, 4/5 Learning Support
dzaiss@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Zanine, Stacy E
Gifted Support Teacher
szanine@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Ziff, Karah H
Third Grade Teacher
kziff@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School