View staff at:

Below is an alphabetical list (by last name) of Indian Valley Middle School staff e-mail addresses:

Please note:

* Click on a column header to sort by it.

NAME / TITLE E-MAIL BUILDING
Albaugh, Jill C
Occupational Therapist
jalbaugh@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Bano, Jennifer A
Reading/Language Arts Teacher - 7th
jbano@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Bartelstone, Meagan
English/Language Arts Teacher
mbartelstone@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Bateman, Beth A
Attendance Secretary
bbateman@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Bennett, Samantha K
Science Teacher
sbennett@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Breen, Kathleen J
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
kbreen@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Brisson, Diana
Speech and Language Clinician
dbrisson@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Bukowski, Stephen J
Hardware/Software Support Technician
sbukowski@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Indian Valley Middle School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Bussom, Keith J
Social Studies Teacher - 7th
kbussom@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Butler, Marianne
Reading Teacher
mbutler@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Cianchetta, Nancy
Science Teacher - 7th Grade
ncianchetta@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Clausz, Michelle J M
Strings/Music Teacher
mclausz@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Deppen, Holly
Science Teacher
hdeppen@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Dontonville, Shelia
Receptionist
sdontonville@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Duggan, Jacqueline M
Language Arts/Reading Teacher
jduggan@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Eglinton-Woods, Nancy
Art Teacher
nwoods@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Faehner, Kelsey
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
kfaehner@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Fling, Laura A
Language Arts Teacher - 7th
lfling@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Fluck, Amanda L
Special Education Teacher - Math
afluck@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Franks, Karen Colleen
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
kfranks@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Freda, Richard
Music Teacher
rfreda@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Garcia-Miles, Mary Jo
French Teacher
mgarcia-miles@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Geissler, Debra Ann
Special Education Teacher, Life Skills
dgeissler@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Gossler, Heather
English/Language Arts Teacher
hgossler@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Graf, Lori M
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
lgraf@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Haggerty, Michael
Band/Music Teacher
mhaggerty@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Hahn, Amanda
Librarian
ahahn@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Harter, Gail C
21st Century Teacher
gharter@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Heller, Catherine
Assistant Principal
cheller@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Herber, Jeffrey
Science Teacher
jherber@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Huggins, Brenda
Building Secretary
bhuggins@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Johnson, Andrew W
Mathematics Teacher
djohnson@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Kraus, Vanessa M
Wellness, Health Teacher
vkraus@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Lepping, Courtney E
Mathematics Teacher
clepping@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Lonsdale, Daniel
English/Language Arts Teacher
dlonsdale@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Lorah, Ann C
Food Service Manager
alorah@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Lyon, Carly
English Teacher
clyon@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
MacFarland, C Wayne
Health & Physical Education Teacher
wmacfarland@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Madden, Kathleen A
Social Studies Teacher, 6th Grade
kmadden@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Mahon, Lindsay
Intervention Teaching Assistant
lmahon@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
McCauley, Brittany
Intervention Teaching Assistant
bmccauley@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
McNamee, Juliana
English Teacher
jmcnamee@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Meyers, Constance L
Literacy Specialist
cmeyers@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Mountney, Donna
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
dmountney@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Nogami, Stephen S
Science Teacher - 8th
snogami@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Pammer, Jeffrey L
Principal
jpammer@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Quinn, Debbie
School Nurse
dquinn@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Ramage, Diane
Music Teacher
diramage@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Richart, Laura H
Social Studies Teacher
lrichart@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Rugel, Nancy
Technology Education Teacher
nrugel@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Ruth, Lauren
School Counselor
lruth@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Scheckenbach, Bridgette M
Math Teacher
bscheckenbach@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Schwed, Sara J
School Psychologist
sschwed@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Sebra, Valerie L
Special Education Teacher, Autistic Support
vsebra@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Shoemaker, Gina
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
gshoemaker@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Spangler-Welsh, Amy L
Gifted Support Teacher
awelsh@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Strenko, Michelle L
Mathematics Teacher
mstrenko@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Terreri, Stephanie
Special Education, Emotional Support Teacher
sterreri@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Thomas, Suzanne
Science Teacher
suthomas@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Toby, Jennifer
School Counselor
jtoby@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Todd, Alison A
Spanish Teacher
atodd@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Tomichek, Nicole
English Teacher
ntomichek@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Van Benthem, Michelle
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
mvanbenthem@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Van Wart, Megan L
Middle Level Instructional Coach
mvanwart@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Vesey, Cindy Ann
Social Studies Teacher
cvesey@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Voigt, Leigh R
Mathematics Teacher
lvoigt@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Voorhees, Tara M
Social Studies Teacher
tvoorhees@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Walker, Jeffrey D
Wellness, Health Teacher
jwalker@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Walker, Tami L
Special Education Teacher - Math
twalker@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Walter, Gretchen
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
gwalter@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Weir, Thomas D
Social Studies Teacher
tweir@soudertonsd.org Indian Valley Middle School
Zaleta, Amanda J
German Teacher
azaleta@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School