View staff at:

Below is an alphabetical list (by last name) of Souderton Area High School staff e-mail addresses:

Please note:

* Click on a column header to sort by it.

NAME / TITLE E-MAIL BUILDING
Albaugh, Jill C
Occupational Therapist
jalbaugh@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Aquilante, Laura Ann
Autistic Support Teacher, Aquatics Program Director
laquilante@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Indian Crest Middle School
Aronow, Stacey L
English Teacher
saronow@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Barbadoro, Paul R
English Teacher
pbarbadoro@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Barber, Daniel
School Counselor
dbarber@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Beemer, Rebecca A
Spanish Teacher
rbeemer@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Bender, Nathaniel A
Technology Education Teacher
nbender@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Bescher, Barbara
School Psychologist
bbescher@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Bialowas, Margaret
Special Education Teacher, Autistic Support
mbialowas@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Bookheimer, Alison
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
abookheimer@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Boyd, Tristan
Social Studies Teacher
tboyd@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Boyda, Cheryl M
Business Teacher
cboyda@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Brand, Elise
English Teacher
ebrand@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Brown, Kelli
ESL Teaching Assistant
kbrown@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Bunk, Annemarie
School Nurse
abunk@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Burley, Ian
Environmental Science Teacher
iburley@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Cahill, Michael
Social Studies Teacher
mcahill@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Campagna, Sandra L
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
scampagna@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Campbell-Burr, Vincie
Student Services Secretary-9th and 10th Grade
vcampbellburr@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Cerami, Phillip
Chemistry/Physics Teacher
pcerami@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Chiarolanza, Nicholas P
Biology/Genetics Teacher
nchiarolanza@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Childs, Michael
Health/Physical Education Teacher
mchilds@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Chwieroth, Cheryl A
Attendance Secretary
cchwieroth@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Clancy, Grace
English Teacher
gclancy@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Clark, Karin
Health/Physical Education Teacher
kclark@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Coddington, J William
Assistant Principal - 12th Grade
wcoddington@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Cole, Lisa M
Building Secretary
lcole@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Cover, Mary Ann
Library Secretary
mcover@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Creachen, Donna
Attendance Secretary/Receptionist
dcreachen@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Cuomo, Kenneth
School Psychologist
kcuomo@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Curtis, Richard
Technology Education Teacher
rcurtis@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Cushmore, Sally
French Teacher
scushmore@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Darcy, Michael A
Career Counselor
mdarcy@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Deitsch, Daniel
Chemistry & Biology Teacher
ddeitsch@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Denison, Barbara M
Secretary, Main Office
bdenison@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Detwiler, Jennifer L
Mathematics Teacher
jdetwiler@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Dickerson, Breanne M
Social Studies Teacher
bdickerson@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
DiFranco, Amanda
Social Studies Teacher
adifranco@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Donahue, John
Social Studies Teacher
jdonahue@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Doyle, Teresa L
Family and Consumer Science Teacher
tdoyle@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Dudek, Kimberly
Social Studies Teacher
kdudek@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Endy, Blair
English Teacher
bendy@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Engard, Thomas Perry
Business Education Teacher
pengard@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Faccenda, Robert
Mathematics Teacher
rfaccenda@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Fagan, Bryan
Family and Consumer Science Teacher
bfagan@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Feliciani, Michael J
Business Education Teacher
mfeliciani@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Fitch, Anne
French Teacher & Gifted Support
afitch@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Fitzpatrick, Allyson W
Family And Consumer Science Teacher
afitzpatrick@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Ford, Valerie
Biology / Chemistry Teacher
vford@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Forster, Pamela J
Food Service Manager
pforster@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Freda, Richard
Music Teacher
rfreda@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Gale, Amanda L
Social Studies Teacher
agale@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Gallagher, Edward
Mathematics Teacher
egallagher@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Gansman, Kara L
Mathematics Teacher
kgansman@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Indian Crest Middle School
Garrett, Brad
Mathematics Teacher
bgarrett@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Garvin, Elizabeth
Business Education Teacher
egarvin@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Geschwindt, Cynthia A
Science Teacher
cgeschwindt@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Glatts, Daniel
School Counselor
dglatts@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Golden, Jessica
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
jgolden@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Good, Gwenyth Megan
English Teacher
mgood@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Gower, Jeffery
District School Police Officer
jgower@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Grandy, Kristi L
Science Teacher
kgrandy@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Granito, Jennifer L
Instructional Coach
jgranito@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Grant, Anne
School Counselor
agrant@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Griffo, Gail
Nursing Secretary
ggriffo@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Grippi, Janet
Mathematics Teacher
jgrippi@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Gwynn, Timothy
Site Support Technician
tgwynn@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Haas, Laurie B
Social Studies Teacher
lhaas@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Haines, Matthew T
Assistant Principal on Assignment
mhaines@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Halikiopoulos, Tara
Mathematics Teacher
thalikiopoulos@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Halteman, Maria J
Business Education Teacher
mhalteman@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Hampson, Brianna
Speech & Language Therapist
bhampson@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Vernfield Elementary School
Hanrahan, Shawn C
Mathematics Teacher
shanrahan@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Harner, Nicole R
Social Studies Teacher
nharner@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Hartman, Colleen
Science Teacher
chartman@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Harvey, Jennifer
Math Teacher
jharvey@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Hay, Joseph M
Mathematics Teacher
jhay@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Hazlett, James Michael
Technology Teacher
mhazlett@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Henning, Douglas P
Emotional Support Teacher
dphenning@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Hillier-Infante, Wendie A
Nurse, Special Education
winfante@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Holcombe, Suzanne
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
sholcombe@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Horan, Patrick F
Site Support Technician
phoran@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Houser, Kimberly J
Mathematics Teacher
khouser@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Hughes, Abram
Mathematics Teacher
ahughes@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Indrisano, Peter L
Study Hall Aide
pindrisano@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Jackson, Christine
Physics Teacher
cjackson@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Jiruska, Joanne J
English Teacher
jjiruska@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Johnson, Robin L
Guidance Secretary
rjohnson@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Kalinger, Stephen R
Study Hall Monitor
skalinger@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Kaufman, Jennifer
Staff Nurse
jkaufman@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Kelly, Kelly Yemm
Health/Physical Education Teacher
kkelly@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Kershetsky, Carole
English Teacher
ckershetsky@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Kircher, Alison Thomas
School Counselor
akircher@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Klein, David
Social Studies Teacher
dklein@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Klimovich, Joshua E
Assistant Principal - 10th Grade
jklimovich@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Knappenberger, Terry R
Athletic Secretary
tknappenberger@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Kujala, Daniel S
Instrumental Music, Strings Teacher
dkujala@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Indian Crest Middle School
Lavely, Jacqueline
Mathematics Teacher
jlavely@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Lindenfelser, F Neil
German Teacher
nlindenfelser@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Longenbach, Tara M
Special Education Teacher
tlongenbach@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Lotier, David J.
Health/Physical Education Teacher
djlotier@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Luck, Christopher W
Science Teacher
cluck@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Maran, Megan
Special Education Teacher, Multi-Disabilities Class
mmaran@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Marjoram, Stuart
Dean of Students - 11th Grade
smarjoram@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Marks, Kyra
Learning Support Teacher
kmarks@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Marushak, Jacob R.
Technology Education Teacher
jmarushak@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Mazurek, Mark
Health & Physical Education Teacher
mmazurek@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
McDonough, Kelly A
Science Teacher
kmcdonough@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
McGreevey, Eileen
Business Education Teacher
emcgreevey@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
McLaughlin, John J
Art Teacher
jmclaughlin@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Meehl, Denise
Social Studies Teacher
dmeehl@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Meyers, Kenneth M
Technology Education Teacher
kmeyers@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Miller, Bonnie
School Nurse
bomiller@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Moll, Thomas R
Librarian
tmoll@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Momsen, Krysten L
English Teacher
kmomsen@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Montagna, Matthew J
Special Education Teacher, Autistic Support
mmontagna@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Moyer, Mary C
Social Studies Teacher
mmoyer@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Moyer, Michele C
Spanish Teacher
mcmoyer@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Muller, Jessica
Social Studies Teacher
jmuller@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Murphy, Patrick
Biology Teacher
pmurphy@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Musselman, Kimberly
ESL Teacher
kmusselman@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Musselman, Marlena R
Social Studies Teacher
mmusselman@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Nelson, Lisa
ESL Teacher
lnelson@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Nenstiel, Christine
Health/Physical Education Teacher
cnenstiel@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Newlin, Suzanne C
English Teacher
snewlin@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Nonemacher, Kelli
Student Services Secretary-11th and 12th Grade
knonemacher@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Olenick, Michael G
Technology Teacher
molenick@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
O'Neill, James C
Business Education Teacher
joneill@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Overberger, Thomas
School Counselor
toverberger@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Ozeni, Mary
Special Education Teacher, Life Skills
mozeni@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Perricone, Kathleen
Math Teacher
kperricone@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Perry, Virginia F
Art Teacher
gperry@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Petro, Andrea S
Art Teacher
apetro@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Phillips, Kelly
Math Teacher
kphillips@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Pluchinsky, Kaitlyn
Autistic Support Teacher
kpluchinsky@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Prendergast, Angela
English Teacher
aprendergast@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Radcliff, Cheryle K
Gifted Support, Grades 9-12
cradcliff@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Ragusa, Catherine J
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
cragusa@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Rampulla, Micah J
English Teacher
mrampulla@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Reed-Duka, Jennifer L
Social Studies Teacher
jduka@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Robertson, Dennis
Physics Teacher
drobertson@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Rodriguez-Snyder, Marisol
Spanish Teacher
mrodriguez@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Ruch, Michelle
English Teacher
mruch@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Ruth, Brian
Technology Education Teacher
bruth@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Schum, Jacqueline M
English Teacher
jschum@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Scott, Carolyn
Mathematics Teacher
cscott@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Sieracki, Cynthia M
Chemistry Teacher
csieracki@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Spataccino, Brittany
Spanish Teacher
bspataccino@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Stadnycki, Michael
Study Hall Aide
mstadnycki@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Stanton, Dennis
Athletic Director
dstanton@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Stauffer, Lynne
Special Education Teacher, Life Skills
lstauffer@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Strite, Kathryn
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
kstrite@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Sykes, Ellen M
Assistant Principal - 9th Grade
esykes@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Szatkowski, Laura B
Special Education Teacher, Emotional Support
lpolish@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Tarlo, Amy K
Internship/Transition Coordinator
atarlo@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Tashlein, Ruth D
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
rtashlein@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Tirado, Therese L
English Teacher
ttirado@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Trout, Nickole S
School Counselor
ntrout@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Tucker, Adam
Instrumental Music Teacher
atucker@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Tybring, Robert C
Health/Physical Education & Anatomy Teacher
rtybring@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Varano, Samuel A
Principal
svarano@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Vitelli, Michele
Guidance Office Secretary
mvitelli@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Wagner, Joshua A
Health/Physical Education Teacher
jwagner@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Wagner, Renee A
Transition Teacher
rwagner@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Warren, Caitlin F
Biology & Chemistry Teacher
cwarren@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Washam, Teresa L
Vocal Music Teacher
twasham@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Weismantel, Tara
Family and Consumer Science Teacher
tweismantel@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Wesolowich, Gregory
Industrial Arts Teacher
gwesolowich@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Whiteside, Lauren
Health/Physical Education Teacher
lwhiteside@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Wilkocz, Joshua
Math Teacher
jwilkocz@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Wilson, Kimberly M
Science Teacher
kmwilson@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Wolfe, Karen W
Science Teacher
kwwolfe@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Wood, Hannah L
English Teacher
hwood@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Wright, Suzanne R
Art Teacher
swright@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Yanni, Louis
Science Teacher
lyanni@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Yardley, Christine
Spanish Teacher
cyardley@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School