View staff at:

Below is an alphabetical list (by last name) of Franconia Elementary School staff e-mail addresses:

Please note:

* Click on a column header to sort by it.

NAME / TITLE E-MAIL BUILDING
Borro, Tracy
Fourth Grade Teacher
tborro@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Canale, Kara
School Psychologist
kcanale@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Carp, Jennifer L
Kindergarten Teacher
jcarp@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Clark, Gwyn
Librarian
gclark@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Coale, Barbara
School Counselor
bcoale@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Coll, Deborah D
Food Service Manager
dcoll@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Colucci, Tessa J
Elementary Instructional Coach
tcolucci@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Corcoran, Catherine B
Speech And Language Clinician
ccorcoran@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Czajkowski, Jennifer
Fourth Grade Teacher
jczajkowski@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
D'Annunzio, Michael
Second Grade Teacher
mdannunzio@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
DiCandilo, Jacqueline
Intervention Teaching Assistant
jdicandilo@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Doebler, Deborah L
Instructional Technology Support Specialist
ddoebler@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Edwards, Ashley
Fourth Grade Teacher
aedwards@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Erwin, Alexandra
Title I Teaching Assistant
aerwin@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Flansbury, Carleen E
Special Education Teacher-Autistic Support
cflansbury@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Flynn, Carly
Special Education Teacher, Autistic Support
cflynn@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Gojeski, Trudy
Second Grade Teacher
tgojeski@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Green, Christine L
Fourth Grade Teacher
cgreen@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Gresh, Taryn
First Grade Teacher
tgresh@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Haines, Matthew D
School Psychologist
mdhaines@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Harsanyi, Kimberly K
Fifth Grade Teacher
kharsanyi@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Heineck, Laura
Principal
lheineck@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Helmer III, John William
Instrumental Music Teacher
bhelmer@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Holak, Heather D
Special Education Teacher, 5th Grade Learning Support
hholak@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Hollinger, Nicole
Intervention Teaching Assistant
nhollinger@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Hostetter, Nova Jane
.6 Elementary Gifted Support
nhostetter@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Hower, Sarah
ESL Teaching Assistant
shower@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Hunsicker, Theresa
First Grade Teacher
thunsicker@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Kreiser, Robin
School Nurse
rkreiser@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Krupp, Brenda J
Third Grade Teacher
bkrupp@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Kukuk, Victoria
Fifth Grade Teacher
vkukuk@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Kunicki, Rebekah S
Second Grade Teacher
rkunicki@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Lelii, Tamara L
Fifth Grade Teacher
tlelii@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Malley, Karen M.
Building Secretary
kmalley@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
McLaughlin, Kathleen
Third Grade Teacher
kmclaughlin@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Miorelli, Theresa
Attendance Secretary
tmiorelli@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Molettiere, Anthony J
Elementary Technology Teacher
amolettiere@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
Moyer, Marissa K
Third Grade Teacher
makmoyer@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Pauzano, Nicole M
School Psychologist
npauzano@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
Pecharo, Kathryn S
Learning Support Teacher
kpecharo@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Peck, Ana Marie
ESL Teacher
apeck@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Poehlmann, Glen T
Music Teacher
gpoehlmann@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Pongras, Ryan T
Instrumental Music Teacher
rpongras@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Powers, Allison
Health/Physical Education Teacher
apowers@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Schneider, Colleen
Special Education Teacher, 1-3 Learning Support
cschneider@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Schultz, Deborah M
Student Support/Reading Recovery/Intervention Teacher
dschultz@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Shellenberger, Joan M
Reading Specialist
jshellenberger@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Siegfried, Caitlin S
First Grade Teacher
csiegfried@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Sinkinson, Jennifer
Reading Recovery/Intervention Teacher
jesinkinson@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Skowronski, Lauren
Fifth Grade Teacher
lskowronski@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Swanson, Catherine C
Art Teacher
cswanson@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Veneziale, Kathie L
Second Grade Teacher
kveneziale@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Voelker, Sandra L
Kindergarten Teacher
slvoelker@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Wenger, Jennifer L
Autistic Support Teacher
jwenger@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Wright, Autumn L
First Grade Teacher
awright@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School