View staff at:

Below is an alphabetical list (by last name) of E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School staff e-mail addresses:

Please note:

* Click on a column header to sort by it.

NAME / TITLE E-MAIL BUILDING
Aaronson, David
Health/Physical Education Teacher
daaronson@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Bishop, Korey
Learning Support Teacher
kbishop@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Brubaker, Kristen
School Counselor
kbrubaker@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Buck, Caitlyn Quinn
ESL Teacher
cquinnbuck@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Buiting, Amy L
Librarian
abuiting@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Callahan, Tamara M
Principal
tmcallahan@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Carbone, Katelyn S
Fourth Grade Teacher
kcarbone@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Colucci, Tessa J
Elementary Instructional Coach
tcolucci@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Cowley, Grace A
Kindergarten Teacher
gcowley@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Diaz, Cassondra
General Music, Strings Teacher
cdiaz@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Doebler, Deborah L
Instructional Technology Support Specialist
ddoebler@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Dunleavy, Caitlin A
Second Grade Teacher
cdunleavy@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Edinger, Michelle
.5 Kindergarten Teacher
medinger@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Flynn, Carly
Special Education Teacher, Autistic Support
cflynn@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Gavigan, Amelia M
First Grade Teacher
agavigan@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Geiger, Corrine
ESL Teaching Assistant
cgeiger@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Godshall, Brenda
Attendance Secretary
bgodshall@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Grosso, Melinda J
Speech And Language Clinician
mgrosso@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Hange, Sarah B
Second Grade Teacher
shange@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Hanrahan, Beverly S
Reading Specialist
bhanrahan@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Hansen, Doreen
Fifth Grade Teacher
dhansen@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Harbon, Beth Ann
Reading Recovery Teacher
bharbon@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Helmer III, John William
Instrumental Music Teacher
bhelmer@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Johnson, Amanda R
First Grade Teacher
ajohnson@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Kardane, Jill A
Fourth Grade Teacher
jkardane@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Knower, Carolyn
Third Grade Teacher
cknower@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Lambert, Carlie
ESL Teaching Assistant/Intervention Teaching Assistant
clambert@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Lewis, Marisa
ESL Teacher
mlewis@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Indian Crest Middle School
Long, Megan
Title I Teaching Assistant
mlong@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Mangum, Mary
Art Teacher
mmangum@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Miles, Jessica A
ESL Teacher
jmiles@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Molettiere, Anthony J
Elementary Technology Teacher
amolettiere@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
Moyer, Sheryl E
Student Support Teacher
shmoyer@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Pauzano, Nicole M
School Psychologist
npauzano@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
Petrov, Deborah L
Building Secretary
dpetrov@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Pillo, Jessica
Learning Support Teacher
jpillo@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Remsing, Stacie M
Third Grade Teacher
sremsing@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Reynolds, Laurie D
Fifth Grade Teacher
lreynolds@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Shaffer, Katelyn
Intervention Teaching Assistant
kshaffer@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Sigmans, Katie E
Third Grade Teacher
ksigmans@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Solometo, Tamara
Fourth Grade Teacher
tsolometo@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Spaide, Wendy A
First Grade Teacher
wspaide@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Stackhouse, Kelly
School Nurse
kstackhouse@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Stamp, Janell
Fifth Grade Teacher
jstamp@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Stauffer, Amy L
Second Grade Teacher
astauffer@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Swartley, Kaela
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
kswartley@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Wunsch, Megan
Intervention Teaching Assistant
mwunsch@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Zakroff, Barry
ESL Teacher
bzakroff@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School