View staff at:

Below is an alphabetical list (by last name) of District Administrative Offices staff e-mail addresses:

Please note:

* Click on a column header to sort by it.

NAME / TITLE E-MAIL BUILDING
Bagocius, Brigitte A
Web Development Specialist
bbagocius@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Ball Jr, Frank H
Supervisor of Operations
fball@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Bauer, Nicole D
Middle Level Staff Developer
nbauer@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Bilohlavek, Brandon P
Database Administrator
bbilohlavek@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Bollinger, Christina E
Fixed Assets/Procurement Specialist
cbollinger@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Breaux, Danielle W H
Secretary to Special Education Department
dbreaux@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Brown, Anita L
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent/Director of Human Resources
abrown@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Brown, Todd
Supervisor of Special Education - Middle Schools
tbrown@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Bukowski, Stephen J
Hardware/Software Support Technician
sbukowski@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Indian Valley Middle School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Burger, Lisa S
Community Education Secretary
lburger@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Cardillo, Renai M
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
rcardillo@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Carpenter, Mary A
Assistant Registrar/Student Accounting Specialist
mcarpenter@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Cohan, Lorraine
Receptionist
lcohan@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Derstine, Denise L
Food Service Secretary/Bookkeeper
dderstine@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Doebler, Deborah L
Instructional Technology Support Specialist
ddoebler@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Fischer, Donna L
Copy Center Technician
dfischer@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Flenders, Deirdre
Employee Benefits/Human Resources Secretary
dflenders@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Franz, Henry
Video Production Specialist
hfranz@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Franzen, John-Paul
Supervisor of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
jfranzen@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Fuhrman, Sharon
Director of Pupil Services
sfuhrman@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Gallagher, Frank T
Superintendent
fgallagher@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Gentile, Lisa I
Special Programs Coordinator
lgentile@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Gurgick, Elizabeth A
Hardware/Software Support Technician
egurgick@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Indian Crest Middle School
Vernfield Elementary School
Haggerty, Karen F
Secretary to Supervisor of Operations
khaggerty@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Hagin, Corinne J
Secretary to Supervisors of Special Education
chagin@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Hazel, William F
Network Manager
whazel@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Hey, Christopher D
Assistant Superintendent/Director of Human Resources
chey@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Johnson, Janet
Registrar/Student Accounting Specialist
jjohnson@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Kase, Raymond
Director of Technology
rkase@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Kennedy-Reilly, Kathleen
Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
kkennedyreilly@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Landis, Linda S
Administrative Assistant to Director of Pupil Services
llandis@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Malone, Jenn
Accounts Payable/Bookkeeper
jmalone@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Masin-Moyer, Edward F
Instructional Coach/Data Analyst
fmasinmoyer@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Miller, Susan T
Administrative Assistant to Director of Curriculum
smiller@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Natali, Jane L
Supervisor Of Food Services
jnatali@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Noga, Michelle
Supervisor of Special Education - Elementary
mnoga@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Oelschlager, Brenda
Coordinator of Community Education
boelschlager@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Reiner, Elisia
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Business Affairs
lreiner@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Reitenauer, Marilyn M
Copy Center Assistant
mreitenauer@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Rogers, Barbara
Accounts Analyst/Payroll Specialist
barogers@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Rosenberger, Carolyn
District Staff Developer
crosenberger@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Salevsky, Walter
Network System Specialist
wsalev@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Snedaker, Elisa R
Assistant Business Manager
esnedaker@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Stone, William
Director of Business Affairs
wstone@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Thayres, David J
District Exchange/Peripheral Systems Specialist
dthayres@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Tressler, Romy L
Home And School Visitor
rtressler@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Unger, Maureen T
Child Accounting/PIMS Supervisor
munger@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Van Saun, Susan
District Staff Developer
svansaun@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Wilkocz, Geri
Supervisor of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
gwilkocz@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Young-Platt, Elishia M
Human Resources Secretary
eyoungplatt@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Zweiback, Megan M
Lead Supervisor of Special Education
mzweiback@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices