SAHS Athletics Schedules > Varsity Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer Game Schedule
For further information, please contact the athletic office at 215.723.7630.

Status Date Opponent Start Time Location Student Dismissal/Bus Departure Description
Wednesday, 08/22/2018 Lansdale Catholic High School 4:30 PM Home
Stadium

Scrimmage, Fall 2018-2019
New Time: 6:30 PM Tuesday, 08/28/2018 Archbishop Ryan High School 6:00 PM Away

3:15 PM
Scrimmage, Fall 2018-2019
Friday, 08/31/2018 Southern Lehigh High School 1:00 PM Away

11:30 AM
Non-League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Rescheduled for 10/01/2018 Wednesday, 09/05/2018 North Penn High School 3:45 PM Away
(Grass field)

4:30 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Friday, 09/07/2018 Central Bucks High School West 7:00 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Wednesday, 09/12/2018 Central Bucks High School South 3:30 PM Away
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Rescheduled for 10/15/2018 Friday, 09/14/2018 Central Bucks High School East 4:00 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Saturday, 09/15/2018 Haverford High School 3:30 PM Home
Stadium

Non-League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Monday, 09/17/2018 Pennridge High School 7:00 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Thursday, 09/20/2018 Saucon Valley High School 4:00 PM Away
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
Non-League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Friday, 09/21/2018 Upper Dublin High School 7:00 PM Home
(Community Night)
Stadium

Non-League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Tuesday, 09/25/2018 Quakertown Community High School 7:00 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Thursday, 09/27/2018 North Penn High School 3:45 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Rescheduled for 10/16/2018 Saturday, 09/29/2018 Archbishop John Carroll High School 12:30 PM Home
Stadium

Non-League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Monday, 10/01/2018 North Penn High School 7:00 PM Away

4:30 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Tuesday, 10/02/2018 Central Bucks High School West 7:00 PM Away

3:30 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Thursday, 10/04/2018 Central Bucks High School South 6:30 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2018-2019
New Time: 4:45 PM Tuesday, 10/09/2018 Central Bucks High School East 4:00 PM Away
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Thursday, 10/11/2018 Pennridge High School 3:30 PM Away
2:05 PM
2:20 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Saturday, 10/13/2018 Boyertown Area Senior High School 10:00 AM Away

8:20 AM
Non-League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Monday, 10/15/2018 Central Bucks High School East 7:00 PM Home
(Senior Night)
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Rescheduled for 10/17/2018 Tuesday, 10/16/2018 Archbishop John Carroll High School 7:00 PM Home
Stadium

Non-League Game, Fall 2018-2019
New Time: 5:30 PM Wednesday, 10/17/2018 Archbishop John Carroll High School 7:00 PM Home
Stadium

Non-League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Thursday, 10/18/2018 Quakertown Community High School 7:00 PM Away

4:15 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019