SAHS Athletics Schedules > Varsity Boys Cross Country

Varsity Boys Cross Country Game Schedule
For further information, please contact the athletic office at 215.723.7630.

Status Date Opponent Start Time Location Student Dismissal/Bus Departure Description
Wednesday, 08/29/2018 Upper Perkiomen High School 3:30 PM Home
Cross Country Course

Non-League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Saturday, 09/01/2018 Northampton Area High School 9:45 AM Away
(Bicentennial Park, Bethlehem)

7:00 AM
Tournament, Fall 2018-2019
Wednesday, 09/12/2018 North Penn High School 3:45 PM Away
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Saturday, 09/15/2018 Interboro Senior High School 9:30 AM Away
(Rose Tree Park, Media)

6:30 AM
Tournament, Fall 2018-2019
Canceled Tuesday, 09/18/2018 Dock Mennonite Academy 3:30 PM Home
Cross Country Course

Non-League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Saturday, 09/22/2018 Penncrest High School 9:10 AM Away

6:30 AM
Tournament, Fall 2018-2019
Rescheduled for 09/26/2018 Tuesday, 09/25/2018 Central Bucks High School West 3:30 PM Away
(at CB East Course)
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Rescheduled for 09/26/2018 Tuesday, 09/25/2018 Central Bucks High School East 3:30 PM Away
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Wednesday, 09/26/2018 Central Bucks High School East 3:30 PM Away
(Peace Valley Park)
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Wednesday, 09/26/2018 Central Bucks High School East 3:30 PM Away
(Peace Valley Park)
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Wednesday, 09/26/2018 Central Bucks High School West 3:30 PM Away
(Peace Valley Park)
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Wednesday, 10/03/2018 Pennridge High School 3:30 PM Home
Cross Country Course

League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Saturday, 10/06/2018 SOL Opponents 4:30 PM Home
(Twilight Invite)
Cross Country Course

Tournament, Fall 2018-2019
Wednesday, 10/10/2018 Quakertown Community High School 3:30 PM Away
(Quakertown Soccer Club)
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Wednesday, 10/10/2018 Central Bucks High School South 3:30 PM Away
(Quakertown Soccer Club)
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
League Game, Fall 2018-2019
Friday, 10/19/2018 Lehigh University 10:00 AM Away
(Lehigh University Goodman Campus)

7:30 AM
Playoffs (District), Fall 2018-2019
Friday, 10/26/2018 Lehigh University 10:00 AM Away

7:30 AM
Playoffs (League), Fall 2018-2019
Friday, 11/02/2018 Various Opponents TBA Away
(Hershey, PA)

8:00 AM
Playoffs (States), Fall 2018-2019
Saturday, 11/03/2018 Various Opponents TBA Away
(Hershey, PA)

TBA
Playoffs (States), Fall 2018-2019