SAHS Athletics Schedules > Varsity Coed Golf

Varsity Coed Golf Game Schedule
For further information, please contact the athletic office at 215.723.7630.

Status Date Opponent Start Time Location Student Dismissal/Bus Departure Description
Monday, 08/21/2017 Pennridge High School 12:30 PM Away
(Indian Valley Golf Course)

11:30 AM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Thursday, 08/24/2017 William Tennent High School 2:00 PM Home
Lederach Golf Course

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 08/25/2017 Perkiomen Valley High School 12:30 PM Away

11:15 AM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 08/30/2017 North Penn High School 3:00 PM Away
(Pine Crest Golf Club)
1:55 PM
2:10 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Thursday, 08/31/2017 Central Bucks High School East 3:30 PM Home
Lederach Golf Course
2:25 PM
2:40 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 09/05/2017 Central Bucks High School East 3:30 PM Away
(Look Away C.C.)
1:55 PM
2:10 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Thursday, 09/07/2017 Central Bucks High School West 3:30 PM Home
Lederach Golf Course
2:25 PM
2:40 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 09/11/2017 William Tennent High School 3:30 PM Away
(Five Ponds Golf Course)
1:50 PM
2:05 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 09/12/2017 Hatboro-Horsham High School 3:30 PM Away
(Talamore C.C.,)
2:05 PM
2:20 PM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 09/19/2017 North Penn High School 3:30 PM Home
Lederach Golf Course
2:25 PM
2:40 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 09/20/2017 Central Bucks High School West 3:00 PM Away
(Doylestown C.C.)
1:40 PM
1:55 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 09/25/2017 Central Bucks High School South 3:00 PM Away
(Limekiln Golf Course)
1:40 PM
1:55 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 09/26/2017 Pennridge High School 3:30 PM Home
Lederach Golf Course
2:25 PM
2:40 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
New Time: 2:40 PM Wednesday, 09/27/2017 Central Bucks High School South 3:30 PM Home
Lederach Golf Course
1:35 PM
1:50 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 10/03/2017 SOL Opponents TBA Away
(Five Ponds Golf Course)

TBA
Playoffs (League), Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 10/04/2017 SOL Opponents TBA Away
(Five Ponds Golf Course)

TBA
Playoffs (League), Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 10/10/2017 Various Opponents TBA Away

TBA
Playoffs (District), Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 10/11/2017 Various Opponents TBA Away

TBA
Playoffs (District), Fall 2017-2018