SAHS Athletics Schedules > Varsity Girls Swimming

Varsity Girls Swimming Game Schedule
For further information, please contact the athletic office at 215.723.7630.

Status Date Opponent Start Time Location Student Dismissal/Bus Departure Description
Thursday, 12/14/2017 Pennsbury High School 3:45 PM Home
Pool

Non-League Game, Winter 2017-2018
Tuesday, 12/19/2017 Hatboro-Horsham High School 3:45 PM Home
Pool

Non-League Game, Winter 2017-2018
Thursday, 12/21/2017 Methacton High School 3:45 PM Home
Pool

Non-League Game, Winter 2017-2018
Tuesday, 01/09/2018 Quakertown Community High School 3:45 PM Home
Pool

League Game, Winter 2017-2018
Friday, 01/12/2018 Central Bucks High School South 3:45 PM Home
Pool

League Game, Winter 2017-2018
Tuesday, 01/16/2018 North Penn High School 3:30 PM Away
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
League Game, Winter 2017-2018
Tuesday, 01/23/2018 Central Bucks High School East 3:45 PM Home
Pool

League Game, Winter 2017-2018
Friday, 01/26/2018 Pennridge High School 3:45 PM Home
Pool

League Game, Winter 2017-2018
Monday, 01/29/2018 Central Bucks High School West 3:30 PM Away
(at CB South)
1:50 PM
2:05 PM
League Game, Winter 2017-2018
Friday, 02/02/2018 Upper Dublin High School 3:45 PM Home
Pool

Non-League Game, Winter 2017-2018
Saturday, 02/17/2018 North Penn High School 9:00 AM Away

7:15 AM
Playoffs (League), Winter 2017-2018
Tuesday, 02/20/2018 Upper Dublin High School 3:00 PM Away
(Last Chance Meet)
1:45 PM
1:55 PM
Tournament, Winter 2017-2018
Saturday, 03/03/2018 La Salle University 2:00 PM Away

12:30 PM
Playoffs (District), Winter 2017-2018
Sunday, 03/04/2018 La Salle University 2:00 PM Away

1:00 PM
Playoffs (District), Winter 2017-2018