SAHS Athletics Schedules > Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball

Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Game Schedule
For further information, please contact the athletic office at 215.723.7630.

Status Date Opponent Start Time Location Student Dismissal/Bus Departure Description
Wednesday, 08/23/2017 Lansdale Catholic High School 3:30 PM Home
Main Gym

Scrimmage, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 08/28/2017 Spring-Ford Senior High School 5:00 PM Away

2:45 PM
Scrimmage, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 09/01/2017 Hatboro-Horsham High School 5:45 PM Away

4:30 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 09/06/2017 Quakertown Community High School 5:00 PM Home
Main Gym

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 09/08/2017 North Penn High School 3:45 PM Away
1:55 PM
2:10 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 09/11/2017 Abington High School 4:30 PM Away
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 09/12/2017 New Hope Solebury 4:00 PM Away
1:40 PM
1:55 PM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 09/13/2017 Plymouth-Whitemarsh High School 5:00 PM Home
Main Gym

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 09/15/2017 Upper Dublin High School 5:00 PM Away
2:10 PM
2:25 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 09/18/2017 Wissahickon High School 5:30 PM Away

4:15 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 09/20/2017 Pennridge High School 5:45 PM Away

4:45 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 09/22/2017 Avon Grove 3:30 PM Away
1:00 PM
1:15 PM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 09/25/2017 Cheltenham High School 4:30 PM Home
Main Gym

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 09/27/2017 Hatboro-Horsham High School 5:00 PM Home
Main Gym

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 09/29/2017 Great Valley High School 3:45 PM Away
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 10/02/2017 Quakertown Community High School 5:45 PM Away

4:30 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 10/04/2017 North Penn High School 5:00 PM Home
(Dig Pink Event)
Main Gym

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 10/06/2017 Abington High School 4:30 PM Home
Main Gym

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 10/09/2017 Plymouth-Whitemarsh High School 4:15 PM Away
(Colonial Elementary School)
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 10/11/2017 Upper Dublin High School 5:00 PM Home
Main Gym

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Thursday, 10/12/2017 Dock Mennonite Academy 5:00 PM Home
Main Gym

Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 10/13/2017 Wissahickon High School 4:30 PM Home
Main Gym

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 10/16/2017 Pennridge High School 5:00 PM Home
Main Gym

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 10/18/2017 Cheltenham High School 5:30 PM Away

4:00 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018