SAHS Athletics Schedules > Varsity Girls Track

Varsity Girls Track Game Schedule
For further information, please contact the athletic office at 215.723.7630.

Status Date Opponent Start Time Location Student Dismissal/Bus Departure Description
Canceled Tuesday, 03/20/2018 Upper Perkiomen High School 3:30 PM Home
Stadium

Scrimmage, Spring 2017-2018
Saturday, 03/24/2018 Upper Darby High School 10:00 AM Away

8:00 AM
Tournament, Spring 2017-2018
Tuesday, 03/27/2018 William Tennent High School 3:00 PM Home
Stadium
2:15 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Canceled Saturday, 03/31/2018 Phoenixville Area High School 10:00 AM Away

8:00 AM
Tournament, Spring 2017-2018
Tuesday, 04/03/2018 Central Bucks High School East 3:30 PM Away
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Friday, 04/06/2018 Downingtown West High School 2:00 PM Away
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
Tournament, Spring 2017-2018
Thursday, 04/12/2018 Quakertown Community High School 3:30 PM Home
Stadium

Scrimmage, Spring 2017-2018
Saturday, 04/14/2018 Perkiomen Valley High School 9:00 AM Away

7:30 AM
Tournament, Spring 2017-2018
Tuesday, 04/17/2018 Pennridge High School 3:30 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Saturday, 04/21/2018 Central Bucks High School West 9:00 AM Away

8:00 AM
Tournament, Spring 2017-2018
New Time: 3:30 PM Tuesday, 04/24/2018 North Penn High School 3:45 PM Away
2:10 PM
2:25 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Friday, 04/27/2018 Various Opponents 9:00 AM Away
(Penn Relays)

7:00 AM
Tournament, Spring 2017-2018
Friday, 04/27/2018 Hatboro-Horsham High School 3:30 PM Away
2:25 PM
2:40 PM
Tournament, Spring 2017-2018
Tuesday, 05/01/2018 Central Bucks High School West 3:30 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Thursday, 05/03/2018 Pennridge High School 4:00 PM Away
(Helman Invitational)
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
Tournament, Spring 2017-2018
Tuesday, 05/08/2018 Central Bucks High School South 3:15 PM Home
(Senior Day)
Stadium
2:30 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Friday, 05/11/2018 Central Bucks High School South 2:00 PM Away
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
Playoffs (League), Spring 2017-2018
Saturday, 05/12/2018 Central Bucks High School South 9:00 AM Away

7:00 AM
Playoffs (League), Spring 2017-2018
Friday, 05/18/2018 Coatesville Area Senior High School 9:00 AM Away

6:45 AM
Playoffs (District), Spring 2017-2018
Saturday, 05/19/2018 Coatesville Area Senior High School TBA Away

TBA
Playoffs (District), Spring 2017-2018