SAHS Athletics Schedules > Varsity Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer Game Schedule
For further information, please contact the athletic office at 215.723.7630.

Status Date Opponent Start Time Location Student Dismissal/Bus Departure Description
Tuesday, 08/22/2017 Pennsbury High School 3:00 PM Away

1:00 AM
Scrimmage, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 08/22/2017 Holy Ghost Prep School 4:00 PM Away

1:00 PM
Scrimmage, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 08/30/2017 Archbishop Ryan High School 3:30 PM Home
Field #8 Soccer Field Lower B

Scrimmage, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 09/06/2017 Central Bucks High School South 7:00 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 09/08/2017 Central Bucks High School East 3:30 PM Away
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Saturday, 09/09/2017 Lansdale Catholic High School 11:00 AM Away

9:45 AM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Thursday, 09/14/2017 Pennridge High School 6:30 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Saturday, 09/16/2017 Haverford High School 11:00 AM Away

9:00 AM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 09/19/2017 North Penn High School 3:45 PM Away
1:55 PM
2:10 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 09/22/2017 Southern Lehigh High School 7:00 PM Home
(Community Night)
Stadium

Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 09/25/2017 Boyertown Area Senior High School 7:00 PM Home
Stadium

Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 09/26/2017 Central Bucks High School West 7:00 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Thursday, 09/28/2017 William Tennent High School 7:00 PM Away

4:00 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 10/02/2017 Central Bucks High School South 3:30 PM Away
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 10/04/2017 Central Bucks High School East 6:30 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 10/06/2017 Saucon Valley High School 3:30 PM Home
Stadium

Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 10/10/2017 Pennridge High School 3:30 PM Away
(Turf)
1:50 PM
2:05 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Thursday, 10/12/2017 North Penn High School 7:00 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 10/16/2017 Central Bucks High School West 7:00 PM Away

3:45 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 10/18/2017 William Tennent High School 6:30 PM Home
(Senior Night)
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Thursday, 10/19/2017 Garnet Valley High School 6:30 PM Home
Stadium

Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018