SAHS Athletics Schedules > Junior Varsity Girls Soccer

Junior Varsity Girls Soccer Game Schedule
For further information, please contact the athletic office at 215.723.7630.

Status Date Opponent Start Time Location Student Dismissal/Bus Departure Description
Wednesday, 08/23/2017 Pennsbury High School 2:50 PM Away

1:05 PM
Scrimmage, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 08/23/2017 Owen J Roberts High School 3:50 PM Away
(Pennsbury)

1:05 PM
Scrimmage, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 08/30/2017 Archbishop Ryan High School 3:30 PM Away
1:25 PM
1:40 PM
Scrimmage, Fall 2017-2018
Thursday, 09/07/2017 Central Bucks High School South 3:30 PM Away
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 09/08/2017 Central Bucks High School East 3:30 PM Home
Field #9 Soccer/Lacrosse

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 09/12/2017 Lansdale Catholic High School 5:00 PM Home
Stadium

Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Thursday, 09/14/2017 Pennridge High School 5:30 PM Away

4:25 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Saturday, 09/16/2017 Methacton High School 10:00 AM Away

8:45 AM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 09/19/2017 North Penn High School 5:00 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
New Time and Location: 4:00 PM Away Wednesday, 09/20/2017 Little Flower Catholic HS 3:30 PM Home
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Saturday, 09/23/2017 Boyertown Area Senior High School 10:00 AM Away

8:30 AM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 09/26/2017 Central Bucks High School West 5:15 PM Away

3:45 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Thursday, 09/28/2017 William Tennent High School 3:30 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 10/02/2017 Central Bucks High School South 5:00 PM Home
Field #9 Soccer/Lacrosse

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 10/04/2017 Central Bucks High School East 3:30 PM Away
(Grass)
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 10/10/2017 Pennridge High School 5:00 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Thursday, 10/12/2017 North Penn High School 5:30 PM Away

4:25 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 10/16/2017 Central Bucks High School West 5:00 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 10/18/2017 William Tennent High School 5:30 PM Away

4:00 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Thursday, 10/19/2017 Garnet Valley High School 5:00 PM Away

3:00 PM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 10/20/2017 Haverford High School 3:30 PM Home
Stadium

Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018