SAHS Athletics Schedules > Junior Varsity Boys Baseball

Junior Varsity Boys Baseball Game Schedule
For further information, please contact the athletic office at 215.723.7630.

Status Date Opponent Start Time Location Student Dismissal/Bus Departure Description
Canceled Monday, 03/19/2018 Upper Perkiomen High School 3:45 PM Home
Harleysville Community Center
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
Scrimmage, Spring 2017-2018
Canceled Thursday, 03/22/2018 Hatboro-Horsham High School 3:45 PM Home
Harleysville Community Center
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
Scrimmage, Spring 2017-2018
Canceled Thursday, 03/29/2018 Perkiomen Valley High School 3:30 PM Away
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
Non-League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Monday, 04/02/2018 Council Rock High School South 3:30 PM Home
Harleysville Community Center

Non-League Game, Spring 2017-2018
New Time and Location: 3:45 PM Away Thursday, 04/05/2018 Central Bucks High School East 3:45 PM Home
1:35 PM
1:50 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Friday, 04/06/2018 Abington High School 3:45 PM Home
Harleysville Community Center
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
Non-League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Canceled Monday, 04/09/2018 Pennsbury High School 3:45 PM Away
1:35 PM
1:50 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Wednesday, 04/11/2018 Pennsbury High School 3:45 PM Away
(East)
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
Non-League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Thursday, 04/12/2018 Pennridge High School 3:30 PM Away
2:05 PM
2:20 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Friday, 04/13/2018 Council Rock High School North 3:30 PM Away
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
Non-League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Saturday, 04/14/2018 Upper Dublin High School 1:00 PM Home
Harleysville Community Center

Non-League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Tuesday, 04/17/2018 North Penn High School 3:45 PM Home
Harleysville Community Center
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Wednesday, 04/18/2018 Central Bucks High School West 3:45 PM Away
2:05 PM
2:20 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Postponed Thursday, 04/19/2018 Upper Dublin High School 3:30 PM Away
1:55 PM
2:10 PM
Non-League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Friday, 04/20/2018 William Tennent High School 3:45 PM Home
Harleysville Community Center
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Tuesday, 04/24/2018 Central Bucks High School South 3:45 PM Home
Harleysville Community Center
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Thursday, 04/26/2018 Central Bucks High School East 3:45 PM Away
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Monday, 04/30/2018 Plymouth-Whitemarsh High School 3:45 PM Home
Harleysville Community Center
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
Non-League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Tuesday, 05/01/2018 Pennsbury High School 3:45 PM Home
Harleysville Community Center
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Thursday, 05/03/2018 Pennridge High School 3:45 PM Home
Harleysville Community Center
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Friday, 05/04/2018 Central Bucks High School South 3:30 PM Away
(Barness Field)
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Canceled Friday, 05/04/2018 Dock Mennonite Academy 3:45 PM Home
Harleysville Community Center
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
Non-League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Tuesday, 05/08/2018 North Penn High School 3:45 PM Away
2:25 PM
2:40 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Thursday, 05/10/2018 Central Bucks High School West 3:45 PM Home
Harleysville Community Center
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018
Friday, 05/11/2018 Lansdale Catholic High School 3:45 PM Home
Harleysville Community Center
2:20 PM
2:30 PM
Non-League Game, Spring 2017-2018
New Time: 2:30 PM Tuesday, 05/15/2018 William Tennent High School 3:30 PM Away

12:45 PM
League Game, Spring 2017-2018