SAHS Athletics Schedules > Varsity Girls Field Hockey

Varsity Girls Field Hockey Game Schedule
For further information, please contact the athletic office at 215.723.7630.

Status Date Opponent Start Time Location Student Dismissal/Bus Departure Description
Tuesday, 08/22/2017 Lansdale Catholic High School 7:00 PM Home
Stadium

Scrimmage, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 08/30/2017 Great Valley High School 3:30 PM Away
(Great Valley High School)
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
Scrimmage, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 09/01/2017 Quakertown Community High School 10:00 AM Away

8:45 AM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 09/06/2017 Central Bucks High School South 3:30 PM Away
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 09/08/2017 Central Bucks High School East 5:15 PM Away
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 09/11/2017 Pennsbury High School 5:00 PM Home
Stadium

Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 09/13/2017 Pennridge High School 3:30 PM Away
1:50 PM
2:05 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 09/15/2017 North Penn High School 3:30 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 09/19/2017 Central Bucks High School West 3:30 PM Away
1:35 PM
1:50 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
New Time: 3:30 PM Friday, 09/22/2017 Dock Mennonite Academy 5:00 PM Home
Stadium

Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 09/25/2017 William Tennent High School 5:00 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Wednesday, 09/27/2017 Central Bucks High School South 7:00 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 09/29/2017 Council Rock High School North 3:15 PM Home
Stadium
2:20 PM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 10/02/2017 Central Bucks High School East 5:00 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Thursday, 10/05/2017 Pennridge High School 6:30 PM Home
(Senior Night)
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 10/09/2017 Abington High School 3:30 PM Away
(at Memorial Field (1111 Huntington Rd, Abington))
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 10/10/2017 North Penn High School 7:00 PM Away

4:25 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Thursday, 10/12/2017 Central Bucks High School West 3:30 PM Home
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Saturday, 10/14/2017 Methacton High School 10:00 AM Away

8:45 AM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Tuesday, 10/17/2017 William Tennent High School 7:00 PM Away

4:00 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Monday, 10/23/2017 North Penn High School 7:00 PM Away

6:00 PM
Playoffs (League), Fall 2017-2018