SAHS Athletics Schedules > Varsity Girls Cheerleading

Varsity Girls Cheerleading Game Schedule
For further information, please contact the athletic office at 215.723.7630.

Status Date Opponent Start Time Location Student Dismissal/Bus Departure Description
Friday, 08/25/2017 Penn Wood High School 7:00 PM Home
Stadium

Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 09/01/2017 Quakertown Community High School 7:00 PM Away

5:30 PM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 09/08/2017 Hatboro-Horsham High School 7:00 PM Home
(Community/Middle School Night)
Stadium

Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 09/15/2017 Pennridge High School 7:00 PM Home
(Wall of Fame Ceremony)
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
New Time: 11:00 AM Saturday, 09/23/2017 Central Bucks High School South 12:00 PM Away

9:30 AM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Thursday, 09/28/2017 Central Bucks High School East 3:30 PM Away
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 10/06/2017 William Tennent High School 7:00 PM Home
(Homecoming)
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 10/13/2017 North Penn High School 7:00 PM Home
(Senior Night)
Stadium

League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 10/20/2017 Harry S. Truman High School 7:00 PM Away

4:45 PM
Non-League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Friday, 10/27/2017 Central Bucks High School West 7:00 PM Away

5:30 PM
League Game, Fall 2017-2018
Postponed Saturday, 12/09/2017 West Chester East High School 9:30 AM Away

8:00 AM
Tournament, Winter 2017-2018
Saturday, 12/16/2017 Central Bucks High School South 11:00 AM Away

10:00 AM
Playoffs (District), Winter 2017-2018
Saturday, 01/13/2018 West Chester East High School 9:30 AM Away

8:30 AM
Tournament, Winter 2017-2018
Sunday, 01/28/2018 Central Bucks High School East 3:02 PM Away

11:30 AM
Tournament, Winter 2017-2018
Saturday, 02/17/2018 SOL Opponents 8:00 AM Home
(SOL Championships)
Main Gym

Playoffs (League), Fall 2017-2018