For more information about the Oak Ridge Home and School Association Meetings, please e-mail Wendy Milnes at milneswe@gmail.com or the Home & School Board at oakridgehomeandschool@gmail.com.

Meeting dates for the 2017-2018 School year:
Meetings are held at 7:00p.m. in the school library. Minutes will be posted following the meetings.

Date Time Location Minutes
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 7:00 PM Library
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:00 PM