About Oak Ridge > Staff E-mail Directory

Below is an alphabetical list (by last name) of all Oak Ridge Elementary School staff e-mail addresses:

Please note:

  • Time-sensitive communication, such as emergencies and/or transportation issues, should be called in to the school's main office. Please do not address issues that require immediate attention via e-mail.

NAME / TITLE E-MAIL BUILDING
Ahlum, Sheri
Second Grade Teacher
sahlum@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Almaguer, Alexandra
First Grade Teacher
aalmaguer@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Beebe, Christina M
School Counselor
cbeebe@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Brock, Lynda A
Fifth Grade Teacher
lbrock@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Buck, Colleen A
Elementary Librarian
cbuck@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Cipolone, Paige
Music Teacher
pcipolone@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Clemens, Sandra L
Building Secretary
sclemens@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Colucci, Tessa J
Elementary Instructional Coach
tcolucci@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Derstine, Renae
Fourth Grade Teacher
rderstine@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
DiCondina-Fleming, Debra
Kindergarten Teacher
ddicondina-fleming@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Dorfman, Jamie
Fourth Grade Teacher
jdorfman@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Elder, Kristin
Intervention Teaching Assistant
kelder@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Ferlick, Thomas F
Principal
tferlick@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Flynn, Carly
Special Education Teacher, Autistic Support
cflynn@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Giardino, Angela
Speech & Language Clinician
agiardino@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Haberle, Brenda K
School Nurse
bhaberle@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Hedrick, Patricia A
Special Education Teacher, Life Skills
phedrick@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Irvin, Rachel
Elementary Technology Teacher
rirvin@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Jacobus, Heather
Special Education Teacher, Life Skills
hjacobus@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Johnson-Borowski, Elizabeth
Art Teacher
lborowski@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Kelly, Gerard
Health/Physical Education Teacher
gkelly@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Krauss, Rebecca E
Special Education Teacher, K-3 Learning Support
bkrauss@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Lecrone, Megan
Special Education Teacher, Emotional Suport
mlecrone@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Lemieux, Rebecca E
School Psychologist
rlemieux@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Mazurek, Kristen
Fifth Grade Teacher
kmazurek@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
McGinniss, Thomas
Elementary Music and Instrumental Strings Teacher
tmcginniss@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Morganheira, Rebecca
ESL Teaching Assistant
rmorganheira@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Neely, Tracey S
Second Grade Teacher
tneely@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Palski, Dina L
First Grade Teacher
dpalski@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Papciak, Debra
First Grade Teacher
dpapciak@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Picard, Alyssa L
Student Support Teacher
apicard@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Pollack, Ross
Third Grade Teacher
rpollack@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Pongras, Ryan T
Instrumental Music Teacher
rpongras@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Razler, Caitlin
Occupational Therapist
crazler@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Rhein, Laura
Fourth Grade Teacher
lrhein@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Rogers, Brooke P
Fourth Grade Teacher
brogers@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Roth, Alexandra
Second Grade Teacher
aroth@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Rothenberger, Judy A
Reading Specialist
jrothenberger@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Schumacher, Jill A
Third Grade Teacher
jschumacher@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Smith, Michele C
First Grade Teacher
msmith@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Smith, Todd
Third Grade Teacher
tsmith@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Suder, Kelsey
Fifth Grade Teacher
ksuder@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Tonik, Jacqueline K
.5 Kindergarten Teacher
jtonik@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
White, Pamela
Attendance Secretary
pwhite@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Wiedemeier, Wendy
Fifth Grade Teacher
wwiedemeier@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Williams, Kelli
Intervention Teaching Assistant
kewilliams@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Worthington, Jennifer D
ESL Teacher
jworthington@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Zaiss, Denise
Special Education Teacher, 4/5 Learning Support
dzaiss@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Zanine, Stacy E
Gifted Support Teacher
szanine@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
Ziff, Karah H
Third Grade Teacher
kziff@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School