Use the links below to view districtwide school events by month in LIST format:
View calendar in BLOCK format

July 2017
S M T W Th F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  

* 2017-2018 Note: If schools are closed due to inclement weather, make-up days will be held on February 16th, March 28th and March 29th. Additional make-up days will be after June 8th.

Tuesday, Jul 04, 2017 
  • Independence Day 
Monday, Jul 10, 2017 
  • Produce and Book Swap  6:00 PM -7:00 PM Community Garden (Salford Hills Elementary School)
Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 
  • Board Committee Meetings  6:30 PM Board Room - Canceled
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 
  • Summer Book Blast  9:30 AM -10:30 AM (West Broad Street Elementary School)
Monday, Jul 17, 2017 
  • Produce and Book Swap  8:30 AM -9:30 AM Community Garden (Salford Hills Elementary School)
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 
  • Book Blast  9:00 AM -10:00 AM Purple Park Souderton (E.M. Crouthamel Elementary School)
  • Book Blast  6:00 PM -7:00 PM Purple Park Souderton (E.M. Crouthamel Elementary School)
Monday, Jul 24, 2017 
  • Produce and Book Swap  6:00 PM -7:00 PM Community Garden (Salford Hills Elementary School)
Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 
  • Senior Pictures Makeup Session  9:00 AM -3:00 PM Auditorium (Souderton Area High School)
Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 
  • Senior Pictures Makeup Session  9:00 AM -3:00 PM Auditorium (Souderton Area High School)
Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 
  • Senior Pictures Makeup Session  9:00 AM -3:00 PM Auditorium (Souderton Area High School)
  • Board Action Meeting  7:00 PM Board Room
Monday, Jul 31, 2017 
  • Produce and Book Swap  8:30 AM -9:30 AM Community Garden (Salford Hills Elementary School)