Below is an alphabetical list (by last name) of all Indian Crest Middle School staff e-mail addresses:

Please note:

  • Time-sensitive communication, such as emergencies and/or transportation issues, should be called in to the school's main office. Please do not address issues that require immediate attention via e-mail.

NAME / TITLE E-MAIL BUILDING
Albaugh, Jill C
Occupational Therapist
jalbaugh@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Albert, Stephanie R
Reading Teacher
salbert@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Alderfer, Julia K
Special Education, Learning Support Teacher
jkalderfer@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Antonelli, Constance
Spanish Teacher
cantonelli@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Aquilante, Laura Ann
Autistic Support Teacher, Aquatics Program Director
laquilante@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Indian Crest Middle School
Aubertin, Christopher D
Math Teacher
caubertin@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Bachman, Tina
Art Teacher
tbachman@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Bates, Cheryl A
Food Service Manager
cbates@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Benner, Matthew T
Social Studies Teacher
mbenner@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Bisacquino, Brian
Social Studies Teacher
bbisacquino@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Blomgren, Jordan
Learning Support Teacher
jblomgren@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Brennan, Kimberly
Vocal Music Teacher
kbrennan@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Brisson, Diana
Speech and Language Clinician
dbrisson@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Carroll, Lynn
Mathematics Teacher
lcarroll@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Chaikowsky, James
Technology Education Teacher
jchaikowsky@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Clemmer, Corey
Reading Teacher
cclemmer@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Cochran, Hilary A
Science Teacher
hcochran@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Crim, Christine M
Mathematics Teacher
ccrim@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Diaz, Richard
Security Guard
ridiaz@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Engler, Amanda
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
aengler@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Fiorillo, Karen A
Business Teacher
kfiorillo@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Freda, Richard
Music Teacher
rfreda@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Gallagher, Patricia K
Special Education Teacher, 8th Grade Learning Support
pgallagher@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Gansman, Kara L
Mathematics Teacher
kgansman@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Indian Crest Middle School
Garcia-Miles, Mary Jo
French Teacher
mgarcia-miles@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Gargano, Karen
Receptionist
kgargano@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Gidaro, Patricia
Physical Therapist
pgidaro@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Gunn, Ashley
Intervention Teaching Assistant
agunn@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Gunn, Joseph M
Gifted Support Teacher
jgunn@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Gurgick, Elizabeth A
Hardware/Software Support Technician
egurgick@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
Indian Crest Middle School
Vernfield Elementary School
Hartman, Eric
Middle Level Instructional Coach
ehartman@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Hess, Richard
Health/Physical Education Teacher
rhess@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Hoffman, Patricia
Attendance Secretary
phoffman@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Hudak, Andrew
Social Studies Teacher
ahudak@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Hughes, Susan E
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
shughes@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Jernigan, Thomas A
Science Teacher
tjernigan@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Kayser, Adam C
Social Studies Teacher
akayser@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Keller, Shelby B
Reading Teacher
skeller@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Kratz, Morgan
.7 Music Teacher
mkratz@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Krueger, Brittany
School Counselor
bkrueger@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Kujala, Daniel S
Instrumental Music, Strings Teacher
dkujala@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
Indian Crest Middle School
Lavella, Thomas F
Science Teacher
tlavella@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Lewis, Marisa
ESL Teacher
mlewis@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Indian Crest Middle School
McClintock, Andrew D
Social Studies Teacher
amcclintock@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
McCoy, Katie
Principal
kmccoy@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
McGann, Carla B
ESL Teaching Assistant
cmcgann@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
McMahon, Meredith L
English Teacher
mmcmahon@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Miller, Jeremy M
Assistant Principal
jmmiller@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Mitchell, Chad
Math Teacher
cmitchell@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Moyer, Beverly J
School Nurse
bmoyer@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Mraz, Joseph M
Science Teacher
jmraz@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Murawski, Lauren
Math Teacher
lmurawski@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Odenwald, Jennifer Lynn
Science Teacher
jodenwald@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Pinkney, Tricia
Secretary to the Assistant Principal
tpinkney@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Pritchard, Jenny
Special Education Teacher, Autistic Support
jpritchard@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Reitz, Robert
Learning Support Teacher
rreitz@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Riotto, Sarah M
English/Language Arts Teacher
sriotto@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Robinson, Linda M
Language Arts Teacher
lirobinson@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Sand, Heather D
Reading Teacher
hsand@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Schuler, Courtney
Language Arts Teacher
cschuler@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Seely, Stephanie M.
Family and Consumer Science Teacher
sseely@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Shepardson, Joan M
Building Secretary
jshepardson@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Sigmans, Paul W
Health and Physical Education Teacher
psigmans@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Snyder, Naheed Saeed
ESL Teacher
nsnyder@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Stanfield, Kerry L
Reading Teacher
kstanfield@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Stanton, Brendan
School Counselor
bstanton@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Stoddart, Kristin
Health/Physical Education Teacher
kstoddart@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Stone, Jaime A
Reading Specialist
jstone@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Straka, Stephen L
Instrumental Music Teacher
sstraka@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Szewczak, Stephanie
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
sszewczak@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Taylor-Moran, Katie E
Language Arts Teacher
ktaylor-moran@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Thoder, Vincent
School Psychologist
vthoder@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Wagner, Tara L
Mathematics Teacher
twagner@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Wevodau, Jennifer L
Language Arts Teacher
jwevodau@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Wilkinson, Andrew
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
awilkinson@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Wilson, Mark
Science Teacher
mwilson@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Wolbach, Kimberly
ESL Teaching Assistant
kwolbach@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Yerk, Karen
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
kyerk@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Zaleta, Amanda J
German Teacher
azaleta@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Indian Valley Middle School
Zaleta, Jeffrey D
Librarian
jzaleta@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Zimmerman, Deborah
Intervention Teaching Assistant
dzimmerman@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School